Class of 2005

PC Chair:
Michael R. Gilson
PC Chair-Elect:
Class Project:
Ronald McDonald House and the St. Pete Free Clinic

Class List

Ronald Barton

Andy Bell

Lydia Bennett

Jeffrey Brandes

James Brock, Jr.

Mark Canfield

Christopher F. D'Elia

Wendy Durand

Paul Einboden

Kelly Fisher

Richard B. Franz, III

David Gatlin

Cedric Gordon

Scott Haines

Tyler Hickey

Gregory Hoag

Marcos Ibarguen

Lisa Kahn

Holly Kickliter

Steven Knight

Christine Montgomery

Dana Novak

Arthur O'Hara

Lucy D. Ogburn

Terrell Skinner

Lynn S. Smith

Robert Southey

Paul Swider

Sandra Underwood Stoffels

Kathleen Vacca

Paul Wilbur

Valerie Williams-


Karen Wise

About the LSPAA Project

"Hands Across St Pete" New furniture for 12 rooms in the Ronald McDonald house; also extensive renovations and new décor. The still-functional old furniture was donated to the Free Clinic, replacing deteriorated furniture in their Women’s Shelter.

Connect with Class Members