By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

Class of 2010

PC Chair:
Rep. Bill Heller & Gov. Bob Martinez
PC Chair-Elect:
Class Project:
CASA, St. Petersburg

Class List

Chris Adkins

Steven Baum

Simone Bennett

Marie Cirelli

Derek Cooper

John Crum

Amy Cuykendall

Sergio DeSanto

Maling Ebrahimpour

Courtney Lynne Fish

Ludell Hill

Candace Hulcher

Chiquita Jackson

Patty Jones

Regina Ann Kardash

Nick Kouris

Marshall Lester

Michael Malley

Lori Matway

Michael Mikuliza

Jason Moyer

John Nicely

Benjamin Prescott

Shelly Lynn Puckett

Nicole Rish

Elida Rodriguez

Joshua Shulman

Courtney Silvay

Aaron Slavin

Jeffrey Scott Smith

Michael Smith

Jenna Staab

Amanda Taylor

Philip Trezza

John Tuncer

William Walsh

Richard Whitten

About the LSPAA Project

"Nuestra Casa es tu Casa (Our house is your house)" A complete overhaul of the main living areas of the CASA women and family shelter was undertaken by the class. New flooring, painting, furniture was given by the class. Toys and activities were donated for both the kids’ playroom and family room. The entire outdoor play area was cleaned up and landscaped to provide a safe area for play and supervision.

Connect with Class Members